logo Maïa

Institut MAÏA

icon calendrier réservation
Book for May 2020
icon calendrier réservation
Book for May 2020

Prenatal emotion sensor

Maïa Institute offers future parents and their families a unique sensory experience by offering them a completely redesigned concept of very high definition 3D-4D non-medical prenatal ultrasounds. It also offers a massage therapy service for mom and baby, as well as a boutique. Our promise is to offer you a moment of incredible emotions, from start to finish. We share the joy of carrying life by offering a unique meeting point between the family and the baby, in its own universe … the one of its mother’s womb.

Good visibility

Optimal

3D ultrasound

During your 3D ultrasound session, our professionals capture images of your baby in three dimensions. In fact, we use the same non-invasive imaging technique as 2D ultrasound. The images will, however, be in different shades of colours, which will help you to perceive the dimensions of the baby. You will be able to better observe the features of your child. Perhaps you will be like those parents and grandparents who are already trying to guess who the child will look like. You can enjoy 3D ultrasound from 22 to 32 weeks of pregnancy.

Learn more
3D ultrasound

4D Ultrasound

During a 4D ultrasound session, you'll feel like you're in a movie theatre, because it's closer to video and allows you to watch the baby's movements in real time. You will have the chance to observe the features, expressions and way of moving. It is a unique, very emotional and almost surreal experience to see your child move before birth. You can enjoy 4D ultrasound from 22 to 32 weeks of pregnancy.

Learn more

RealisticVue ™

We have the latest technology on the market. This technology makes it possible to obtain a very high-resolution image with exceptional detail. You will feel that your baby is already in your arms with a realistic perception of depth and colour. The anatomical structures are thus better defined. We get a breathtaking realism! You can take advantage of RealisticVueTM ultrasound from 22 to 32 weeks of pregnancy.

Learn more
RealisticVue ™

Massage Therapy

Pregnancy brings changes to your body and can sometimes lead to some tension over the months. Our team of certified massage therapists will help you to relieve some of these discomforts. Our promise is to offer you a moment of intense relaxation and total well-being.

Learn more
Massage Therapy
l'équipe MAÏA

Our professionals

Our family business is happy to follow families at different stages of pregnancy and parenthood. Our team will ensure that you enjoy a moment of relaxation throughout your visit with us.

Learn more

It’s an amazing experience to do the 3D ultrasound, 4D and Realistic Vue. I thank the very welcoming professional team who took the necessary time to make this experience as it should be despite the fact that my daughter was stuck in my placenta!

- Kim Chevrier, future mom of Aurélie
Temoignage background

Mom & Baby Massage

This massage, lasting 60 minutes, aims to increase the connection with your newborn, in addition to providing you with a unique and relaxing experience.

$95
Learn more

Maïa Experience

logo MAÏA

Maïa Institute offers you a sensory experience never before seen in Québec. We use advanced technology that raises the level of realism to its maximum. With our unique ultrasound room, you will be transported! Come discover your baby in its own world and live the Maïa experience… 

$250
Learn more

Prenatal Massage

This 60-minute massage aims to release tension and relax the mother-to-be during her pregnancy. We offer you an ultimate moment of relaxation, with a massage therapist certified for the massage of pregnant women.

$85
Learn more
arrow left
arrow right
×

Being a new business, our office is currently under construction.

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay informed of all our news.

Book your appointment for May 2020.

book
©2020 Institut Maïa /
Design et code: Les Manifestes

logo Maïa

Institut MAÏA

Suiver l'institut Maïa sur facebook Suiver l'institut Maïa sur instagram Suiver l'institut Maïa sur youtube
icon calendrier réservation
Réservez pour mai 2020
icon calendrier réservation
Réservez pour mai 2020

CAPTEUR D’ÉMOTIONS PRÉNATALES

L’Institut Maïa fait vivre aux futurs parents ainsi qu’à toute leur famille une expérience sensorielle unique en leur proposant un concept complètement revisité d’échographies prénatales non médicales 3D-4D de très haute définition. Il offre également un service de massothérapie pour maman et bébé ainsi qu’une boutique. Notre promesse est de vous offrir un moment d’émotions des plus incroyables du début à la fin. Nous partageons le bonheur de porter la vie en offrant un point de rencontre unique entre la famille et le bébé, dans son univers bien à lui… celui du ventre de sa mère.

Bonne visibilité

Optimal

Échographie 3D

Lors de votre séance d’échographie 3D, nos professionnels captent des images de votre bébé en trois dimensions. En fait, nous utilisons la même technique d'imagerie non invasive que l’échographie 2D. Les images seront cependant de différentes teintes de couleurs, ce qui vous permettra de percevoir les volumes de bébé. Vous pourrez ainsi mieux observer les traits de votre enfant. Peut-être serez-vous comme ces parents et ces grands-parents qui tentent déjà de deviner à qui ressemblera le plus l’enfant. Vous pouvez profiter de l'échographie 3D de 22 à 32 semaines de grossesse.

découvrez-en plus
Échographie 3D

Échographie 4D

Lors d’une séance d’échographie 4D vous vous sentirez comme au cinéma, car cela se rapproche de la vidéo et vous permet d’observer les mouvements du bébé en temps réel. Vous aurez ainsi la chance d’observer ses traits, ses expressions, sa façon de se mouvoir. C’est une expérience unique, très émotive et presque surréelle que de voir bouger son enfant avant sa naissance. Vous pouvez profiter de l'échographie 4D de 22 à 32 semaines de grossesse.

découvrez-en plus

RealisticVue ™

Nous détenons la dernière technologie sur le marché. Cette technologie permet d’obtenir une image d’une très haute résolution avec des détails exceptionnels. Vous aurez l’impression que bébé est déjà dans vos bras avec une perception réaliste de la profondeur et de la couleur. Les structures anatomiques sont ainsi mieux définies. Nous obtenons un réalisme à couper le souffle! Vous pouvez profiter de l'échographie RealisticVue™ de manière optimale de 22 à 32 semaines de grossesse.

découvrez-en plus
RealisticVue ™

Massothérapie

La grossesse apporte des transformations à votre corps et peut parfois amener certaines tensions au cours des mois. Notre équipe de massothérapeutes certifiées vous aidera à soulager certains de ces malaises. Notre promesse est de vous offrir un moment de détente intense et de bien-être total.

découvrez-en plus
Massothérapie
l'équipe MAÏA

Nos professionnels

Pour nous, la famille occupe une place très importante. C’est pour cette raison que l’Institut Maïa est avant tout une entreprise familiale. Tous nos membres sont porteurs de connaissances distinctes nous permettant de bâtir une organisation solide avec une équipe passionnée de sa réussite.

découvrez-en plus

C’est une expérience extraordinaire celle de faire les échographies 3D, 4D, Realistic Vue. Je remercie l’équipe professionnelle et très accueillante qui a pris le temps nécessaire pour que je puisse vivre cette expérience comme il se doit malgré le fait que ma fille était collé dans mon placenta !

- Kim Chevrier, future mère de la petite Aurélie
Temoignage background

Massage maman – bébé

Ce massage, d’une durée de 60 minutes, a pour but d’amplifier la connexion avec votre nouveau-né, en plus de vous faire vivre une expérience unique et relaxante.

95 $
découvrez-en plus

Expérience Maïa

logo MAÏA

L’institut Maïa vous offre une expérience sensorielle jamais vue au Québec. Nous utilisons une technologie de pointe qui hausse le niveau du réalisme à son maximum. Avec notre salle d’échographie unique en son genre, vous serez transportés! Venez à la découverte de votre bébé dans son univers bien à lui et vivez l’expérience Maïa…

250 $
découvrez-en plus

Massage prénatal

Ce massage, d’une durée de 60 minutes, a pour but de libérer les tensions et de relaxer la future maman pendant sa grossesse. Nous vous offrons un moment de détente ultime, avec une massothérapeute certifiée pour le massage de la femme enceinte.

85 $
découvrez-en plus
arrow left
arrow right
×

Étant une nouvelle entreprise, 
notre local est présentement en construction.

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre pour rester au courant de toutes nos actualités.

Réservez votre rendez-vous pour mai 2020.

réserver
©2020 Institut Maïa /
Design et code: Les Manifestes